Skip to content

/solar setup delete

/solar setup delete <name>

Deletes one of your saved solar setups. If it was your default and others remain, your most recently added one becomes the default.

Usage: /solar setup delete name: [pick from autocomplete].

Parameters

NameRequiredDescription
nameYesWhich saved solar setup to delete